In the event that a date or time is full, it is possible for the visitors to add themselves to a virtual waiting list hoping that places become available.

Once this option is activated, your customers will only have to click on the link “Register on the waitlist for [Date]. Be notified when seats are made available! ".

Widget View

Message Sent When Added To The Waiting List

Once the reservation has been submitted, the following message is sent by email or SMS depending on the communication channel chosen:

Dashboard View

You have a new Waiting status. This status will be assigned when a visitor registers on your restaurant's waiting list:

If you then change the booking status to Approved or Confirm, your customer will automatically receive a confirmation message.

Click here to view automatic messages sent to visitors

*You must contact technical support to activate the online waiting list: support@libroreserve.com

Did this answer your question?